Which came first?

I’ve cracked a lot of eggs during my “career”. I worked one place where it wasn’t unusual to go through 90 dozen eggs during one breakfast service. That’s right, 1080 eggs. Can you crack 4 eggs at one time? You would crack so many your finger nails would be stained yellow.
I thought I had pretty much seen all there was when it came to eggs; from two yolks, bloody yolks, embryos, to exploding yolks (you can read about that one in a previous post):

2987335124_aa33104207_z
bloody-egg-white
egg_development_13

But, I must say I have never seen this.

Leave a Reply

